Latest Products http://www.tesmanventures.com Latest Products Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:32:00 +0530 en-us http://www.tesmanventures.com Bitumen http://www.tesmanventures.com/bitumen.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/bitumen.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Engine Fuel http://www.tesmanventures.com/jet-engine-fuel.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/jet-engine-fuel.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 D2 Diesel Fuel Oil http://www.tesmanventures.com/d2-diesel-fuel-oil.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/d2-diesel-fuel-oil.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 M100 Mazut Fuel Oil http://www.tesmanventures.com/m100-mazut-fuel-oil.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/m100-mazut-fuel-oil.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liquefied Natural Gas http://www.tesmanventures.com/liquefied-natural-gas.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/liquefied-natural-gas.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Coke Lumps http://www.tesmanventures.com/petroleum-coke-lumps.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/petroleum-coke-lumps.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Processing Oil http://www.tesmanventures.com/rubber-processing-oil.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/rubber-processing-oil.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Crude Oil http://www.tesmanventures.com/petroleum-crude-oil.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/petroleum-crude-oil.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NPK Complex Fertilizer http://www.tesmanventures.com/npk-complex-fertilizer.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/npk-complex-fertilizer.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Exporter of npk Complex fertilizers, water soluble and liquid : Npk (s) 15-15-15 (20) Npk (s) 12-24-12 (8) Npk (s) 10-20-10 (6) Npk (s) 8-24-16 (5) Npk (s) 8-24-8 (17) Np  (s) 12-30 Npk (mg-s) nitromax 20-10-5 (3-7) Npk (s) nitromax 20-8-8 (7) Npk (mg-s) 10-12-24 (3-16) with zinc Npk (mg-s) 14-10-16 (2-24) Npk (mg-s) 12-8-16 (3-32) with boron, iron and zinc Npk (mg-s) corn 12-10-17 (2-18) Npk (mg-s) potato 10-10-20 (2-18) Npk (mg-s) vineyard 6-10-22 (2-6) Npk (mg-s) fruit trees 10-5-20 (2-26) Npk (mg-s) fruit trees 12-10-18 (2-32) Npk (mg-s) citrus 20-10-5 (3-23) Polymer Modified Bitumen http://www.tesmanventures.com/polymer-modified-bitumen.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/polymer-modified-bitumen.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pmb allows to improve operational indexes of asphalt mixes (strength, resistance to rutting and cracking, raveling), that increases useful live of road by 2-3 times. key differences in the characteristics of binders.Key differences in the characteristics of binders : Grades softening Temperature (heat resistance, resistance to rutting) fraass (frost resistance, durability) elasticity (durability, resistance to repeated stress) Bitumen 60/90 * ≥ 47ос ≤ -15ос ~ 0 % Pmb 60 *  ≥ 54ос, ≤ -20ос, ≥ 80%Bitumen 90/130 *  ≥ 43ос,  ≤ -17ос , ~ 0 %Pmb 90 *  ≥ 51ос, ≤ -25ос, ≥ 85% DAP Fertilizer http://www.tesmanventures.com/dap-fertilizer.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/dap-fertilizer.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We could able to supply any quantity they want to buy Shipment start from 100 tn monthly or spot sale Maximum Shipment - 100.000 tn DAP fertilizer is an excellent source of P and nitrogen (N) for plant nutrition. It’s highly soluble and thus dissolves quickly in soil to release plant-available phosphate and ammonium. Urea 46% Fertilizer http://www.tesmanventures.com/urea-46-fertilizer.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/urea-46-fertilizer.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Portland Cement http://www.tesmanventures.com/portland-cement.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/portland-cement.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cement products available : Bulk Portland Cement -  ASTM C-150 – Type I/II and Type-III Bulk Masonry Cement -  ASTM C-191 – Type –S Packaged Portland Cement -  ASTM C-150 – Type-I/II and Type-III Packaged Masonry Cement -  ASTM C-191 – Type-S, Type-S w/ Hydrated Lime, Type-N – Light Masonry, and Type-N – Dark Masonry Slag -  ASTM-989 Grade 100 To be the supplier of choice to the construction industry. Shipment start from 5000 tn monthly or spot sale - Maximum Shipment - 100.000 tn Cement Clinkers http://www.tesmanventures.com/cement-clinkers.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/cement-clinkers.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We  are the largest world supplier of Clinker to our various buyers in oversea. Buyers are to have a contact with us for any of your quantity require for immediate purchase In the manufacture of Portland cement, clinker occurs as lumps or nodules, usually 3 millimetres to 25 millimetres in diameter, produced by sintering limestone and aluminosilicate materials such as clay during the cement kiln stage. Ammonium Sulphate Powder http://www.tesmanventures.com/ammonium-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/ammonium-sulphate-powder.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are about to deliver these products to anywhere our buyer are located and we can supply, more buyers Ammonium sulphate is rich: 21% N and 60% SO3 or 24% S. (color white, source: caprolactam) Ammonium sulfate; (NH₄)₂SO₄, is an inorganic salt with a number of commercial uses. The most common use is as a soil fertilizer  In bags of 50 kg. Ammonium Nitrate Fertilizer http://www.tesmanventures.com/ammonium-nitrate-fertilizer.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/ammonium-nitrate-fertilizer.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Base Oil http://www.tesmanventures.com/industrial-base-oil.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/industrial-base-oil.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We supply/export these following base oil to real buyers worldwide. Base oil HVI-2 Base oil VHVI-4 Base oil SN 80,  SN 100,  SN 150, SN 500, SN 1200 Buyer are higly welcome to trade with us when he has the capacity to buy any of the above product. New buyers can visit our office, if they want to do so. Much thanks. NPK Granular Fertilizer http://www.tesmanventures.com/npk-granular-fertilizer.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/npk-granular-fertilizer.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Complex Liquid Fertilizers and Water Soluble, Check On Us Commercial Exporter of all types of fertilizers, larger shipments in Bulk / 50kg/25KG Commercial Export of Urea 46% / shipment in bulk and in bags Commercial Exporter of NPK 15-15-15 fertilizers / Shipment in bulk unto bags Exporter of Maize or corn & cereals, larger shipments of yellow corn Exporter of cement, larger shipments of Bulk & in Bags of 25KG / 50KG Exporter of base oil, and in drum and flexi-tanks Commercial Clinker Exporters / Bulk shipment Vegetal Nutrition Nitrogenated fertilizers Phosphates Potash Solid Complexes Solid Complexes Esp. Nitrogenized Different. Controlled Release Slow Release Crystal Ternary crystals Organic Amendments Correctors Liquid Fertilizers Blending Special Nutritional Minimum supply 100 as trial supply Maximum Shipment - 50.000 tn per month Industrial Oil http://www.tesmanventures.com/industrial-oil.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/industrial-oil.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Fertilizers http://www.tesmanventures.com/agro-fertilizers.htm http://www.tesmanventures.com/agro-fertilizers.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530